Sioux Falls Golf Tournament

Congratulations Team Prairie Green

2021 Mayor’s Cup Champions

Team Members: Max Barnett Jr., Max Barnett Sr., Blaine Brakke, Jeremy Hitt, Anthony Shawd, Josh Thomas, Zach Dickson, Patrick Donovan, Kirk Rallis, Chris Reynolds, Chad Zortman, Matt Peterson, Colton Peterson, Alex Pyper, Dan Kirstein, Jeff Easter, Peyton Bailey, Eric Determan

Captained by Chris Lane, Assistant Captained by Paul Drazba

Special thanks to Paul TenHaken, Sioux Falls Mayor, for presenting the Mayor’s Cup.

The Bryce Rockafellow Memorial Scholarship

The Bryce Rockafellow Scholarship Foundation was established to honor a young employee of Elmwood Golf Course. Bryce died tragically in his sleep at the young age of 20. The Scholarship Foundation in conjunction with the financial sponsor support of the players we annually award two scholarships in his name to college bound students. Over the 29 years, the Bryce Rockafellow Foundation has awarded 47 scholarships. Sioux Falls Golf will award two scholarships, one to a female and a male, to be given out in the fall. Please print and fill out the information on the form below for 2021 selections.