Home     Contact     Stay & Play
Shop Online     Donation Request                
Home     Shop Online     Stay & Play
Slide 1
3 Facilities • 59 Holes
Slide 2
Open Golf Leagues
Slide 3
Public Tee Times
Slide 4
Weddings & Banquets
Slide 5
Annual Passes
Slide 6
Golf Outings & Charity Events
Slide 7
Stay & Play Options
previous arrow
next arrow

Employment Opportunities

Our Team Is A Puzzle. Do You Fit?

Our Team Is A Puzzle. Do You Fit?

Sioux Falls Golf is hiring for all three locations for the Fall of 2022!

Come prepared to meet and speak with the Department Supervisors in the operational areas that you are most interested in working.

We have openings for the following departmental positions:

Golf Shop Cashier
Golf Shop Attendant
Inside Food and Beverage
Beverage Cart Workers
Golf Cart and Outside Services
Golf Course Maintenance

At Elmwood, Kuehn Park and Prairie Green we are always looking to add great people to our teams. If you are interested in working in Golf Operations, Food & Beverage or Course Maintenance, please stop by Elmwood or Prairie Green to fill out an application & set up an interview.

Have questions or need more information? Call us at (605) 367-6076.


We are Hiring for the Fall 2022 Season!

We are Hiring for the Fall 2022 Season!

We are Hiring for the Fall 2022 Season! We are looking for dependable hard-working, fun-loving people to give our golfers, membership and event guests the experience that they deserve! Must be age 16 or older to apply.

If you are interested in working in Golf Operations such as working in the Golf Shop or Outside Services email the following below:

Elmwood: Chad Veire at cveire@siouxfallsgolf.com
Prairie Green: Chris Lane at chris@siouxfallsgolf.com
Kuehn Park: Justin Arlt at justina@siouxfallsgolf.com

If you are interested in working in Food & Beverage Operations such as Beverage Cart & Food Server email Andrew Marco at andrewm@siouxfallsgolf.com

If you are interested in working in Golf Course Maintenance email the following below:

Elmwood: Todd Zoerink at toddz@siouxfallsgolf.com
Prairie Green: Alex Watson at alexw@siouxfallsgolf.com
Kuehn Park: Norm Parsons at nparsons@siouxfallsgolf.com

Do You Love the outdoors, and love to golf? If you want to be a part of a dedicated and hardworking team that takes pride in their work, then this is just the right place for you!

banner bottom

logo sticky